Swing Street – Vinyl


Deana Martin leads a musical tour through all your favorites, capturing the essence of another era with these renowned hits! Order this wonderful new Vinyl Record and enjoy these timeless classics from Deana Martin!

Personalized to:

SKU: Swing-Vinyl Category:


Swing Street is one of the finest in Deana’s canon of work. Each album sees this artist grow … take more risks … and spread her wings.

There are 15 swingin’ songs on Swing Street packed with all the diversity and elegance you would expect from a woman who is passionate about her music. Deana challenges herself with each project and Swing Street certainly proves that.

In this collection, she once again gathers her A-list of session players, arrangers, composers, conductors, and engineers … the ones who live and breathe this music, and she hands them 15 gems to wrap themselves around.

Swing Street is a sophisticated collection of superb performances. And, while it might not be her motivation, it sure feels like her proud Pop is giving her his inimitable smile and saying, “Ya did good, Kid. Let ‘em have it.”

Lou Simon
Senior Director, Music Programming
Sirius XM Satellite Radio
(excerpts from his “Swing Street” liner notes)

 Tracks Include:

(click here to listen to clips!)

  1. 52nd & Broadway
  2. I’ve Been Around
  3. Spooky
  4. Hearing Ella Sing
  5. That’s Life
  6. Bye Bye Blackbird
  7. Georgia on My Mind
  8. New York State of Mind
  9. Good Things Grow
  10. I Know What You Are
  11. Quando, Quando, Quando
  12. Strangers in the Night
  13. Bellissima

Additional information

Weight 1.0 lbs
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1 in